SharePoint

Intermediate Bodies

Occupational ClustersIntermediate BodiesPerson responsibleEmailContact
Managers (public sector prioritized)Department of Public Service and Administration

Mr. Zamo Khuzwayo

Ms. Bontle Kgotse

zkhuzwayo@dpsa.gov.za

bontlek@dpsa.gov.za

 012 336 1407

 012 336 1095

Professionals and Associate ProfessionalsCouncil for the Built EnvironmentMr. Joseph KomaneJoseph@cbe.org.za 012 346 3985
Service and Clerical WorkersServices SETAMs. Nozipho Zondo

Noziphoz@services.co.za

Noziz@serviceseta.org.za

011 276 9751
TradesINDLELA, DHET

Mr. Mike Mashinini

Mr. James Mogale

Mashinini.m@dhet.gov.za

Mogale.j@dhet.gov.za

011 206 1137

012 312 6203

Plant and Machine OperatorsTransport SETA and the Plant Hire Association

Ms. Kate Setjie

Mr. Clive Wicks

Kate@teta.org.za011 577 1003
Elementary and Non-Trade Production WorkersConstruction Industry Development Board

Ms. Ntebo Ngozwana

Mr. Pranveer Harriparsadh

Ntebo@cidb.org.za

PranveerH@cidb.org.za

012 482 7236

012 482 7230


Check their functions on Chapter 4 of the main report.